s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

Basically Famous – Brindle Gregson Lane Primary visit only

£6.00

Available only for Brindle Gregson Lane Primary school visit – please choose Pick Up From Bookshop at checkout (no need to pay postage) and put your CHILD’S NAME & CLASS in the order notes.  Your book will be delivered to school for Jen’s visit. 

School just got interesting. Not only is Billie’s class learning how to P.E.E. in the classroom (don’t ask), they now have some very important contacts in the TV world. So as long as Janey McVey doesn’t keep doing the splits for attention, and Billie’s mums don’t keep distracting her with a huge secret thing they seem to be planning. Well watch out, because it’s time for B.U.G. to make it big!

Out of stock

Description

Get ready for the second hilarious diary of unforgettable Billie Upton Green!

OK, things just got INTERESTING.

Not only is Billie’s class learning how to P.E.E. in the classroom (seriously – don’t ask), they now have some very important contacts in the TV world. Plus Billie’s mums are keeping a HUGE secret and Billie is determined to figure it out!

But, Billie isn’t going to be distracted, it’s time for B.U.G. to make it BIG!

Praise for B.U.G

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid – Daily Mail

Jen Carney knows how to make kids laugh . . . and I mean totally unreserved roll-on-the-floor belly laugh. Billie Upton Green is a firm favourite in our house – Emma Mylrea, author of Curse of the Dearmad

Additional information

Weight 0.195 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.5 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

223

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders