s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

Hits different

£8.99

Cassie needs a change. She’s in a job she hates, dating a guy who couldn’t care less about her, and secretly dreaming of making her dance ambitions a reality. But that’s all they are, dreams. Because no way could she actually do it … right? But then an opportunity to dance on tour with a global superstar presents itself and Cassie decides to give it a shot. Jetting off for a hot summer in Ibiza, her dreams seem closer than ever – and so does real love.

Out of stock

SKU: 9781471415098 Category: Tag:

Description

DISCOVER YOUR BOOK OF THE SUMMER FROM TASHA GHOURI, LOVE ISLAND STAR AND DISABILITY CAMPAIGNER! Cassie needs a change.She’s in a job she hates, dating a guy who couldn’t care less about her, and secretly dreaming of making her dance ambitions a reality. But that’s all they are, dreams. Because no way could she actually do it . . . right? But then an opportunity to dance on tour with a global superstar presents itself and Cassie decides to give it a shot. Jetting off for a hot summer in Ibiza, her dreams seem closer than ever, and so does real love. Levi, the guy she keeps bumping into, sees and uplifts her in a way no one else ever has. If only Cassie could believe in herself like he does, she might find that life hits different when you learn to love yourself first . . . A sizzling summer romance from Love Island star Tasha Ghouri and Lizzie Huxley-Jones, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Talia Hibbert!

Additional information

Weight 0.246 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

352

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders