s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

If They Knew: The Latest Crime Thriller Book You Must Read in 2018

£8.99

If they knew the truth, there’d be no going back . . .

In stock

Description

If they knew the truth, there’d be no going back . . .

Nobody in Barbara Marsden’s family knows about her past, least of all her daughter Helen. But someone wants the truth to come out.

When Helen discovers a sinister note at Barbara’s house, she can’t understand who would want to threaten her mother. She’s determined to find out who sent it, but soon realises her search might hurt her own family and put Barbara at risk?

What really happened all those years ago? And who is going to end up paying the price?

A gripping family drama of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks.

Readers love Joanne Sefton:

‘There’s more twists and turns in this story than a country road. What a read.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘This is one of those books you don’t want to end but can’t wait to find out what happens next!’ Amazon Reviewer

‘Well-paced thriller that quickly draws you in and keeps you guessing.’ Amazon Reviewer 

 ‘Tense, warm, funny and insightful and never a lull.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘Definitely a 5 out of 5.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘Absorbing, shocking and thought-provoking. I enjoyed every minute.’ Amazon Reviewer

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

330

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “If They Knew: The Latest Crime Thriller Book You Must Read in 2018”
ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders