s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

The 26-storey treehouse

£9.99

Now in full colour, the laugh-out-loud adventures continue! The second title in the highly illustrated series, perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Out of stock

Description

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition is the second book in the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffith’s and Terry Denton! This laugh-out-loud story is packed with and told through fantastic comic book style illustrations – perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey.

‘The kind of book I would have loved as a kid’ – Tom Fletcher, author of The Danger Gang.

Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway.

This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . .

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Climb more fun-filled levels in the ten million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

Additional information

Weight 0.572 kg
Dimensions 20.9 × 14.1 × 2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

343

Language

English

Edition

Reprint

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J

ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders