s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

The Prank

£8.99

A contemporary thriller examining the fallout from a single moment in a reality TV programme that has devastating and long-term consequences.

In stock

Description

What happens when reality TV goes wrong? Find out in this nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and JP Delaney. ????? ‘A gripping, breathtaking thriller’ ????? ‘An addictive page turner’ ????? ‘Extremely clever’ ????? ‘A fast-paced freefall of a novel’ ????? ‘I have definitely found a new favourite author!’ ___________At first, El just watches the man behind the infamous reality TV show.It’s his fault her father is dead.She starts to follow him and soon she has infiltrated every part of his life.She knows she should walk away but the grief won’t let her.And so the dark games begin…But who’s playing who? And how far is too far? ___________PRAISE FOR THE PRANK: ‘Pacy, absorbing and brilliantly topical’ T.M. Logan’Clever and compelling’ Phoebe Morgan’Smart, sly, sophisticated suspense’ C.M. Ewan’Innovative, original and supremely twisty’ Charlotte Duckworth’A belter of a debut’ Emma Christie’A claustrophobic revenge story with a high octane ending’ Egan Hughes’A completely unique premise . . . This is one not to miss’ Vicky Bradley’An OUTSTANDING debut novel, it completely blew me away’ Diane Jeffrey’I raced through this juicy page-turner – a refreshing new take on the psychological thriller’ Emma Rowley

Additional information

Weight 0.34 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 3.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

384

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders