s
open for deliveries

– welcome to our online shop –

All Was Lost

£8.99

Orla McCabe has found a case of money. She knows that someone dangerous will be after this stash, so she flees her home with her husband, newborn daughter and the money. Meanwhile, Detectives Lynch and Weston are investigating the carnage of a botched human-trafficking deal at an isolated shooting lodge on the moors. They find two piles of bullet-riddled bodies – the traffickers and the ‘product’ – but no money. Soon the owners of the money start to hunt, dragging the McCabes and the detectives into a macabre game of cat-and-mouse. For a better life for her family, Orla will never stop running, even if it means sprinting headlong into the void itself. Now it’s a matter of who she drags into the dark with her.

In stock

SKU: 9781782277651 Category:

Description

She can’t run from them forever–a nail-biting thriller set across the moors, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty and Elly Griffiths

THREE
Orla McCabe has found a case of money. She knows that someone dangerous will be after this stash, so she flees her home with her husband and newborn daughter–and the money.

TWO
Meanwhile, Detectives Lynch and Weston are investigating the carnage of a botched human-trafficking deal at an isolated shooting lodge on the moors. They find two piles of bullet-riddled bodies–the traffickers and the ‘product’–but no money. Soon the owners of the money start to hunt, dragging the McCabes and the detectives into a macabre game of cat-and-mouse.

ONE
For a better life for her family, Orla will never stop running, even if it means sprinting headlong into the void itself. Now it’s a matter of who she drags into the dark with her.

RUN.

Additional information

Weight 0.221 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 12.9 × 1.4 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

192

Language

English

Edition

Paperback original

Dewey

823.92 (edition:23)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K

ebb & flo book shop
12 Gillibrand St, Chorley PR7 2EJ
01257 262773
info@ebbandflobookshop.co.uk
Now taking CLICK & COLLECT orders